Inuyasha

 

 

犬夜叉
[ Inuyasha ]
奈落 CN FANG
神楽 CN ソツグ

 

NK02

P @ AI

 


 

NK06

NK01

K02


N03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NK04

NK07


This was really a dream shoot come true for me. As much as I like Kagura, I never would have dared to cos her for fear of not pulling her off well enough. As it is, I hoped I did an okay job ^^;

The sun was blistering, and waiting for the sunset didn’t seem to cool it down much at all. Was climbing barefooted all over the place, and had fun sliding down trees (accidentally of course). Would never have managed such an awesome cos without my naggy mom Papa Naraku [aka ‘Massssteerrr’] and my super spontaneous photog Ai! Thank you both for the lovely shoot!

IMO, these were the best shots we took for the day:

O03
O04 O02

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

