Mondaiji

問題児たちが異世界から来るそうですよ?
Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai Kara Kuru Sō Desu yo?

黒ウサギ CN あけみ
逆廻 十六夜 CN ソツグ
春日部 耀 CN 小雪
PHOTO @ AI

 


Kuro Usagi @ AkeMin Kasukabe Yō @ Koyuki Sakamaki Izayoi @ Sotsugu

Kuro Usagi @ AkeMin
Kasukabe Yō @ Koyuki
Sakamaki Izayoi @ Sotsugu


So it’s been a long while since I did a group shoot. Not exactly a large group but a 3-man cell is a nice change from the usual solo and dual shots 🙂

Izayoi was really a difficult character to portray, I hoped I managed to pull off his smug nature okay. And of course, my lovely team mates were totally awesomely in character!

Kasukabe Yō @ Koyuki

Kasukabe Yō @ Koyuki

 

 

Sakamaki Izayoi @ Sotsugu

Sakamaki Izayoi @ Sotsugu

 

Kuro Usagi @ AkeMin

Kuro Usagi @ AkeMin

It was a nice experience to shoot at a cat cafe, but there was too much of a crowd for our photog to be pleased wwww. And yeah, cat butts everywhere XD I’m a dog person myself, so it was really hard for me to pull of a natural pose with a cat since I was so hesitant in approaching them.

Nevertheless, we had lots of fun shooting this colourful set, and I hope you had fun browsing through the pictures! Cheerios.

Leave a Reply

