INU x BOKU SS: Christmas

妖狐×僕SS
INU x BOKU Secret Service
Christmas Special
凜々蝶 CN @ KOYUKI
カルタ CN @ TAE
Photos by SOTSUGU

 


 

Fun shoot, cute lolis, and awesome location! Rushed a bit on the post-processing stage to get the photos out in time for Christmas, but glad that everything turned out sorta passable ><

This was one of the times I wished I had lens with a lower F-stop so that I could blur out the background a little more. OTL  Still working on my camera angles, but I hope I’m improving on my photography!

Enjoyed shooting for this nevertheless, and I hope the cosers had fun as well! Merry Christmas!

16

Leave a Reply

